SEARCH
spacer
State PELRA'S

STATE PELRAs

 

 

 

State PELRA
WebsiteS

CLICK ON THE STATE BELOW 
TO GO THEIR WEBSITE:

 

____________________

"The Past as Prologue?  A Brief History of the Labor Movement in the United States" (2/7/07)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arizona
Nicholas Lopez (President)
Personnel Analyst II
City of Phoenix
Phone:  602-261-8353
E-mail:  nicholas.lopez@phoenix.gov
 

California
Sam Penrod (President)
Human Resources Manager
City of San Clemente
Phone:  949-361-8313
E-mail:  penrods@san-clemente.org



Connecticut
Caroline A. Beitman (President)
Personnel Director
City of Meriden
Phone: 203.630.4037
Email: cbeitman@ci.meriden.ct.us




Delaware
Allan Kujala (President)
Personnel Director
Kent County Levy Court
Phone:  302-744-2310
E-mail:  allan.kujala@co.kent.de.us




Illinois 
Ann Everhart (President) 
Director of Human Resources
City of Crystal Lake
Phone:  815.356.3653
E-mail:  aeverhart@crystallake.org


Iowa
Conni Huber (President)
Human Resources Director
City of Cedar Rapids
Phone: 319-286-5019
E-mail:  c.huber@cedar-rapids.org


 
Maryland
Joe Adler (President)
Director of Human Resources
Montgomery County 
Phone: 240-777-5100
E-mail: joseph.adler@montgomerycountymd.gov



Minnesota 
James Jorstad (President)
Director of Labor Policy & Administration
MN State Colleges & Universities
Phone:  651.201.1448
Email: james.jorstad@so.mnscu.edu


 


Missouri 
Lori Hollinger (President)
Regional HRDirector, Central Region
State of Missouri, Dept. of Mental Health
Phone: 573-592-3450
E-mail: lori.hollinger@dmh.mo.gov



Nevada

Rick Hunt (President)
Director of Human Resources
Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority
3150 S. Paradise Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109
702.892.7591

E-mail:  rhunt@lvcva.com
 



New Jersey
Stephen Trimboli (President)
Knapp, Trimboli & Prusinowski, L.L.C.
Phone: 973-660-1095
E-mail: strimboli@ktplawyers.com
 



New York 
John P. Talerico (President)
Commissioner of Personnel
Oneida County
Phone:  315-798-5725
E-mail:  jtalerico@ocgov.net

North Carolina
Marqueta Welton (President)
Director of Human Resources
Durham County Government
Phone:  919-560-7900
Email:  mwelton@durhamcountync.gov





Ohio 
Maurice J. Evans (President)
Civil Service Board
City of Dayton
Phone:  937-333-4166
E-mail:  maurice.evans@cityofdayton.gov




Oklahoma 
Gala Hicks (President)
Director of Human Resources
City of Norman
Phone: 405-366-5482
E-mail: gala.hicks@normanok.gov



Oregon
Blaise Lamphier (President) 
Labor Relations Manager
Port of Portland
Phone: 503-415-6516
E-mail: blaise.lamphier@portofportland.com



Texas
Miguel Ozuna (President) 
Director of Human Resources
City of Cedar Park
Phone:  512-401-5254
E-mail: miguel.ozuna@cedarparktexas.gov





Washington
Jenna Richardson (President)
Human Resources Manager
City of Bonney Lake

Phone: 253.447.4331

Email: richardsonj@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us


 



Wisconsin 
Heather Murray (President)
Human Resources Director
Eau Claire County
Phone: 715-839-4873
Email:  heather.murray@co.eau-claire.wi.us
  

 



 

 
© 2014 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association