SEARCH
spacer
State PELRAs

STATE PELRAs

 

 

 

State PELRA
Websites

CLICK ON THE STATE BELOW 
TO GO THEIR WEBSITE:

 

____________________

"The Past as Prologue?  A Brief History of the Labor Movement in the United States" (2/7/07)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arizona

 

California
Steven Pham (President)
Human Resources / Employee Relations Director
City of Orange
Phone:  714.744.7255
Email:  spham@cityoforange.org



Connecticut
Caroline A. Beitman (President)
Personnel Director
City of Meriden
Phone: 203.630.4037
Email: cbeitman@meridenct.gov




Delaware
Andrew Haines (President)
Deputy City Manager
City of Newark
Phone:  302-366-7000
Email:  ahaines@newark.de.us




Illinois 
Kay Argo (President) 
Human Resources Director
Village of Bloomingdale
Phone:  630.671.5616
Email: argok@vil.bloomingdale.il.us


Iowa
Conni Huber (President)
Human Resources Director
City of Cedar Rapids
Phone: 319-286-5019
Email:  c.huber@cedar-rapids.org



Maryland
Kimberly Frock (President)
Manager, Compensation System & Personnel Services
Carroll County
225 North Center Street
Westminster MD 21157-5194
Phone: (410) 386-2129

Email: klfrock@ccg.carr.org




Minnesota 
Jason Schmidt (President)
Labor Relations Manager
City of St. Paul
Phone:  651.266.6503
Email: jason.schmidt@ci.stpaul.mn.us


 


Missouri 
Mike Busche (President)
Human Resources Director
Next Step for Life
Jefferson County Disabilities Resources Board
Phone: 636-282-4404
Email: cmbusche@dsjc.org



Nevada
Tammara Williams (President)
Director of Human Resources / Safety & Security
Regional  Transportation Commission of Southern Nevada
600 South Grand Central Pkwy, Suite 350
702.676.1596

Email:  williamst@rtcsnv.com
 



New Jersey
Stephen Trimboli (President)
Trimboli & Prusinowski, L.L.C.
Phone: 973-660-1095
Email: strimboli@trimprulaw.com



New York 
Michael Volforte, Esq. (President)
Deputy Counsel
Governor's Office of Employee Relations
Phone:  518-473-3975
Email:  michael.volforte@goer.ny.gov

North Carolina
Connie Hammond (President)
Human Resources Director
City of Greensboro
Phone:  336-373-4629
Email:  connie.hammond@greensboro-nc.gov





Ohio 
Todd Hunter (President)
Human Resources Director
Ohio State University
Phone:  614.688.3574
Email:  hunter.155@osu.edu




Oklahoma 
Gala Hicks (President)
Director of Human Resources
City of Norman
Phone: 405-366-5482
Email: gala.hicks@normanok.gov



Oregon
Blaise Lamphier (President) 
Labor Relations Manager
Port of Portland
Phone: 503-415-6516
Email: blaise.lamphier@portofportland.com



Texas
Miguel Ozuna (President) 
Director of Human Resources
City of Cedar Park
Phone:  512-401-5254
Email: miguel.ozuna@cedarparktexas.gov





Washington
Amy Heller (President)

Labor Relations Analyst 2
Pierce County

Phone: 253.732.0116

Email: aheller@co.pierce.wa.us


 



Wisconsin 
Joyce Roling (President)
Personnel Director
Grant County
Phone: 608.723.2045
Email:  jroling@co.grant.wi.gov
  

 



 

 
© 2016 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association