SEARCH
spacer
Foundation Board
2015-2016 NPELRA Foundation Board Members

 

President

Sam Penrod
Human Resources Manager
City of San Juan Capistrano
spenrod@sanjuancapistrano.org
(949) 361- 8313

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Jan Lanza
Labor Relations Manager
(retired)
jcampb4@gmail.com
 

 

Lisa Baisley
Town Personnel Officer
Town of Huntington
Lbaisley@huntingtonny.gov
(631) 351- 3027

 

Joy Campbell
Asst Director, Human Resources
Butler County Commissioners
Campbellj@butlercountyohio.org
(213) 887- 3595

Rick Hunt, CLRP
Senior Human Resources Analyst
Clark County
rick.hunt@clarkcountynv.gov
(702) 461-3606

 

Brent Long
Sr. Labor Relations Analyst
Pierce County
Blong@co.pierce.wa.us
(253) 798- 3441


 

Caroline Beitman
Personnel Director
City of Meriden
cbeitman@meridenct.gov
(203)630-4037

 



 

 



 

 
© 2017 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association