SEARCH
spacer

                                           

WEBINARS
 


 

RECORDED

WEBINARS

Upcoming Live Webinars    

Scroll down to register for any of these webinars.

 

Legally Safe Work Environment 
May 16, 2018


Janus Case Update Heard by the Supreme Court
Coming in July 2018

 

WEBINAR FEES
$89.00 member
$299.00 non member
$248 member price for live and recorded webinar


WEBINAR TIMES
11:00am - 12:00pm PT
12:00pm - 1:00pm MT
1:00pm - 2:00pm CT
2:00pm - 3:00pm ET


ATTENDEE QUICK REFERENCE GUIDE | FAQs

 

 


 

 

 

 

Visit the NPELRA STORE to place an order for any

webinar digital download of recording

 

NPELRA Webinar Download

Member : $229.00
Non-Member
: $329.00 per download

 

 

 

 

 

 

Legally Safe Work Environment 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Presented by: Wayne Maxey CPP, CTM, Workplace Guardians

 

Times: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PT | 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm MT | 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

Prices: Members: $89 | Non Members: $299

 

Webinar Content

This intermediate webinar will explore how to establish and maintain an effective workplace violence prevention program. Starting with the ASIS/SHRM National Standard on workplace prevention and ending with active shooter training programs, the attendees of this webinar will receive a step by step view of how to effectively address the potentially violent workplace.
 

Topics discussed will include

  • The ASIS/SHRM National Standard on Workplace Violence Prevention
     
  • How to design, implement and manage an enterprise-wide workplace violence prevention program
     
  • “See Something, Say Something” – what does that really mean? What are we trying to see?
     
  • Problematic behaviors in the workplace, and how to address them

 

Register Here!


Registration for this webinar will close on Tuesday, May 15, 2018.

Janus Case Update Heard by the Supreme Court

Coming in July 2018

Presented by: Attorney Robert Smith Jr. and Attorney Jill Leka, Clark Baird Smith, LLP

 

Times: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PT | 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm MT | 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

Prices: Members: $89 | Non Members: $299

 

Webinar Content

Pending

 

Topics discussed will include

  • Pending

 

Registration Coming Soon


 

 
© 2018 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association