Board of Directors






Michele Green

Employee & Labor Relations Manager
Sarasota County
1660 Ringling Blvd.
Sarasota, FL  34236
Phone:  (941) 650-0750

Executive Vice President

Melanie B. Ault, CLRP

Deputy Director, Human Resources/Labor Relations Manager
Washington County
14949 62nd St. N

Stillwater, MN 55082
Phone:  651.430.6078



Vice President

Michael A. Crotty

Director of Human Resources
Village of Wheeling
2 Community Boulevard
Wheeling IL 60090
Phone: (847) 499-9091

Vice President

James Lowery, CLRP

Jefferson City, MO  65109



Recording Secretary

Lisa Baisley

Town Personnel Officer
Town of Huntington
100 Main Street
Huntington, NY  11743
Phone:  (631) 351-3027

Immediate Past President

Jim Parrish

Assistant City Manager
City of Plano
1520 K Avenue, Ste. 130
Plano TX 75074
Phone: (972) 941-7474


Board Member

Brooke K. Carnevale

Deputy Director

Department of Human Resources
City of Columbus
77 North Front Street, 1st Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 645-4237


Board Member

Patrick Glynn

Senior Consultant
Carlson Dettmann Consulting
Chilton, WI
Phone: (920) 418-2140


Board Member

Rick Hunt, CLRP

Human Resources Administrator
City of Las Vegas
495 S. Main Street

Las Vegas, NV 89101
(702) 461-3606


Board Member

Blaise Lamphier, CLRP

Labor Relations Manager
Port of Portland

PO Box 3529
Portland, OR  97208  
Phone:  (503) 415-6516


Board Member

Brent Long

Sr. Labor Relations Analyst
Pierce County
615 So. 9th St., Ste. 200
Tacoma, WA 98405
Phone:  (253) 798-3441

Board Member

Lisa Powell

Human Resources Director
Linn County
935 Second St., SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404-2100
Phone:  (319) 892-5124



© 2017 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association