Home   Board Info   Calendar   Awards   Resources   Legislative Info   Links   Membership   Newsletters   MN Job Links   Discussion Forum   Career Center 


MPELRA Board Information








Board Members

Apply for Board Vacancies

MPELRA History

Bylaws (12/4/17)

Board Minutes (Members ONLY)

(requires National PELRA ID & Password)

(If you forgot your National PELRA ID & Password, once you click on the members only link above - at the Login screen click on "forgot password".)












Board of Directors

Jason Schmidt, President
Gregory J. Wiley, First Vice President
Ann Marie Shandley, Second Vice President
Chantell Knauss, Secretary
Kimberly Therres, Treasurer
James Jorstad, Past President


Krista Amos
Eldona Bacon
Joyce Hottinger
Steven B. Hanke
Kathy Megarry


Melanie Ault, National PELRA Board Member
Jim Laurent, General Counsel

Back row: Steve Hanke, Greg Wiley, Jason Schmidt, Jim Jorstad, Melanie Ault, Jim Laurent
Front row: Michele Green, Ann Marie Shandley, Chantell Knauss, Joyce Hottinger, Kathy Megarry, Eldona Bacon

Not pictured: Krista Amos, Kim Therres









© 2018 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association