SEARCH
spacer

STATE PELRAs

 

 

 

State PELRA
Websites

CLICK ON THE STATE BELOW 
TO GO THEIR WEBSITE:

 

____________________

"The Past as Prologue?  A Brief History of the Labor Movement in the United States" (2/7/07)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arizona


California
Steven Pham (President)
Executive Director of Personnel Services
City of Santa Ana
Phone: 714.647.5372
Email: spham@santa-ana.org




Connecticut
Mitchell Goldblatt (President)
Director of Human Resources
Town of Guilford
Phone: 203.453.8075
Email: goldblattm@ci.guilford.ct.us
 




Delaware
Andrew Haines (President)
Deputy City Manager
City of Newark
Phone: 302-366-7000
Email: ahaines@newark.de.us
 


Georgia
Teaa Allston-Bing (President)
Director of Human Resources
City of Douglasville
Phone: (678) 449-3030
Email: allstont@douglasvillega.gov

 




Illinois 
Leslie Rienzie-Barry  (President) 
Director of Human Resources
Will Count Circuit Clerk
Phone:  815.748.2393
Email: lrienzie@willcountyillinois.com



Iowa
Patty Holden (President)
Human Resources Director
City of Waukee
Phone: 515.978.7908
Email:  pholden@waukee.org



Maryland
Kimberly Frock (President)
Manager, Compensation System & Personnel Services
Carroll County
225 North Center Street
Westminster MD 21157-5194
Phone: (410) 386-2129

Email: klfrock@ccg.carr.org



Minnesota 
Jason Schmidt (President)
Labor Relations Manager
City of St. Paul
Phone:  651.266.6503
Email: jason.schmidt@ci.stpaul.mn.us
 




Missouri 
JJ Wiseman (President)
Human Resources
City of Jackson
Phone: 573-243-3568
Email: jwiseman@jacksonmo.org


Montana
Bethany Jorgenson (President)
Human Resources Manager
City of Bozeman
Phone: 406-582-2346
Email: bjorgenson@bozeman.net



Nevada
Tammara Williams (President)
Director of Human Resources / Safety & Security
Regional  Transportation Commission of Southern Nevada
600 South Grand Central Pkwy, Suite 350
702.676.1596

Email:  williamst@rtcsnv.com
 




New Jersey
Stephen Trimboli (President)
Trimboli & Prusinowski, L.L.C.
Phone: 973-660-1095
Email: strimboli@trimprulaw.com


 

New Mexico
Douglas “Olin” Calderon
Albuquerque, NM
Phone: (505) 841-8458
Email: douglas.calderon@state.nm.us

 




New York 
Kathleen O'Hara (President)
Attorney
Phone:  716-238.0622
Email:  kohara24@verizon.net
 


North Carolina
Connie Hammond (President)
Human Resources Director
City of Greensboro
Phone: 336-373-4629
Email: connie.hammond@greensboro-nc.gov
 




Ohio 
Kristen Treadway
VP, Human Resources & Labor Relations
Central Ohio Transit Authority
Phone:  614.308.4377
Email:  treadwaykm@cota.com




Oklahoma 
Gala Hicks (President)
Director of Human Resources
City of Norman
Phone: 405-366-5482
Email: gala.hicks@normanok.gov
 



Oregon
Blaise Lamphier (President) 
Labor Relations Manager
Port of Portland
Phone: 503-415-6516
Email: blaise.lamphier@portofportland.com


 



Texas
Harold R. Cates (President) 
Human Resource Manager
City of Fort Worth
Phone:  817-932-7772
Email: harold.cates@fortworthtexas.gov

 





Washington
Jeanette Cefalo
Human Resources Director
City of Washougal
Phone: 360.835.8501

Email: jeanette.cefalo@cityofwashougal.us



Wisconsin 
Laura Belanger Tess (President)
Human Resources Director
Portage County
Phone: 715.346.1327
Email:  belangl@co.portage.wi.us
  

 



 

 
© 2018 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association