NPELRA's Pacesetter Award is given to individuals, groups or organizations who have
contributions to or whose accomplishments or innovations in the last two years
have been significant to the labor and/or employee relations field.



Past Recipients 

of the NPELRA Pacesetter Award

2017 Pacesetter Award Winners

Perry Buffington - Iowa

Todd Lyon - Oregon

Ryan Randall - New Mexico

Kathy Peck - Oregon

Brad Wirtz - Wisconsin

IPELRA Training Committee - Illinois



2018 Pacesetter Award Nomination Form 

Click Here for the Pacesetter Nomination Instructions

Click Here for the Pacesetter Nomination Form