MN full


Kathy Megarry


MPELRA is an affiliate chapter of the National Public Employer Labor Relations Association (National pelra), and through that national network, forms a key professional link with other state Pelra chapters, such as those in California, Illinois, New York, Wisconsin, Minnesota, and several others. Your annual dues also includes membership in National PELRA at one low price! Through the state organization and our national contacts, MPELRA members receive professional publications that are not available anywhere else.